Skip to content
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Login

Welcome to the Pima Community College Event Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Submit

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

June 1, 2020 - May 31, 2021

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, June 01, 2020

All Day SUMMER: Session A Drop/Refund/Audit Deadline
6:00 AM - 1:00 PM PCC Dental Clinic WREB Clinical Boards. F-219, K-205, K-209, K-259 & Exterior Doors to H/Tucson BldgWest Campus

Tuesday, June 02, 2020

All Day SUMMER: Session C 8-Week Drop/Refund/Audit Deadline
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Virtual Registration Session for Pre-Nursing Students

Wednesday, June 03, 2020

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA)/ Licensed Practical Nurse (LPN) Information Session
12:00 PM BOARD Special Meeting (to conduct Executive Session) - VIRTUAL
2:00 PM BOARD Public Hearing - VIRTUAL
2:15 PM BOARD Special Meeting - VIRTUAL
2:30 PM BOARD Regular Meeting - VIRTUAL

Thursday, June 04, 2020

All Day SUMMER: Session C 10-Week Drop/Refund/Audit Deadline

Monday, June 08, 2020

All Day SUMMER: Session D Registration Deadline

Tuesday, June 09, 2020

All Day SUMMER: Session D Classes Begin
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA) & Licensed Practical Nursing (LPN) Information Session

Thursday, June 11, 2020

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Virtual Registration Session for Pre-Nursing Students

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

All Day SUMMER: Session D Drop/Refund/Audit Deadline
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Virtual Registration Session Pre-Nursing Students

Thursday, June 18, 2020

All Day SUMMER: Session A Student Withdrawal Deadline
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM VOTE Educator's 3-Day Conference. Sponsored by TR Brown Found. and PCC. A/Santa Rita 1st Fl. LobbyWest Campus - A 126

Friday, June 19, 2020

7:30 AM - 4:00 PM VOTE Educator's 3-Day Conference. Sponsored by TR Brown Found. and PCC. A/Santa Rita 1st Fl. LobbyWest Campus - A 126
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Workshop: Health & Body Composition Assessment. Sponsored by Fitness & Sport Science Dept./NancyWest Campus - FSSC (Fitness & Sport Science Center)

Saturday, June 20, 2020

7:30 AM - 4:00 PM VOTE Educator's 3-Day Conference. Sponsored by TR Brown Found. and PCC. A/Santa Rita 1st Fl. LobbyWest Campus - A 126
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Workshop: Health & Body Composition Assessment. Sponsored by Fitness & Sport Science Dept./NancyWest Campus - FSSC (Fitness & Sport Science Center)

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Virtual Registration Session for Pre-Nursing Students

Friday, June 26, 2020

8:00 AM - 12:30 PM Pima County Employability Workshops for Youth. Bookstore Lobby, Cafeteria, ClassroomsWest Campus - C G95 (Bookstore Lobby)

Monday, June 29, 2020

All Day SUMMER: Graduation Application Deadline
All Day SUMMER: Session A Classes End

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

All Day SUMMER: Session B Registration Deadline
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Virtual Registration Session for Pre-Nursing Students

Wednesday, July 01, 2020

All Day SUMMER: Session B Classes Begin

Friday, July 03, 2020

All Day Independence Day - Observed (College Closed)

Saturday, July 04, 2020

All Day Independence Day (College Closed)

Monday, July 06, 2020

All Day SUMMER: Session B Drop/Refund/Audit Deadline
All Day SUMMER: Session C 8-Week Student Withdrawal Deadline

Wednesday, July 08, 2020

5:30 PM BOARD Regular Meeting - NO MEETING

Monday, July 13, 2020

All Day SUMMER: Session C 10-Week Student Withdrawal Deadline

Thursday, July 16, 2020

All Day SUMMER: Session D Student Withdrawal Deadline

Monday, July 20, 2020

All Day SUMMER: Session C 8-Week Classes End

Friday, July 24, 2020

All Day SUMMER: Session B Student Withdrawal Deadline

Monday, August 03, 2020

All Day SUMMER: Session C 10-Week Classes End
All Day SUMMER: Session D Classes End

Tuesday, August 04, 2020

All Day SUMMER: Session B Classes End

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

5:30 PM BOARD Regular Meeting - NO MEETING

Friday, August 14, 2020

All Day All College Day

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

All Day FALL: 16-Week Traditional Semester Registration Deadline
All Day FALL: 1st 5-Week Session Registration Deadline
All Day FALL: 1st 8-Week Session Registration Deadline

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

All Day FALL: 16-Week Traditional Semester Classes Begin
All Day FALL: 1st 5-Week Session Classes Begin
All Day FALL: 1st 8-Week Session Classes Begin

Monday, August 24, 2020

All Day FALL: 1st 5-Week Session Drop/Refund/Audit Deadline

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

All Day FALL: 1st 8-Week Session Drop/Refund/Audit Deadline

Tuesday, September 01, 2020

All Day FALL: 14-Week Session Registration Deadline

Wednesday, September 02, 2020

All Day FALL: 14-Week Session Classes Begin
All Day FALL: 16-Week Drop/Refund/Audit Deadline

Monday, September 07, 2020

All Day Labor Day Holiday (College Closed)

Wednesday, September 09, 2020

4:30 PM BOARD Special Meeting (to conduct Executive Session)District Office - C 228 (Board Conference Room)
5:30 PM BOARD Regular MeetingDistrict Office - C 105 (Community Board Room)

Friday, September 11, 2020

All Day FALL: 1st 5-Week Session Student Withdrawal Deadline

Monday, September 14, 2020

All Day FALL: 14-Week Session Drop/Refund/Audit Deadline
4:00 PM BOARD Study Session (TENTATIVE)District Office - C 105 (Community Board Room)

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

All Day FALL: 1st 5-Week Session Classes End

Monday, September 28, 2020

All Day FALL: 1st 5-Week Session Student Withdrawal Deadline
All Day FALL: 2nd 5-Week Session Registration Deadline

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

All Day FALL: 2nd 5-Week Session Classes Begin

Monday, October 05, 2020

All Day FALL: 2nd 5-Week Session Drop/Refund/Audit Deadline

Wednesday, October 07, 2020

4:30 PM BOARD Special Meeting (to conduct Executive Session)District Office - C 228 (Board Conference Room)
5:30 PM BOARD Regular MeetingDistrict Office - C 105 (Community Board Room)

Friday, October 09, 2020

All Day FALL: Graduation Application Deadline

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

All Day FALL: 1st 5-Week Session Classes End
All Day Fall: 1st 8-Week Session Ends
All Day FALL: 2nd 8-Week Session Registration Deadline

Thursday, October 15, 2020

All Day FALL: 2nd 8-Week Session Classes Begin

Thursday, October 22, 2020

All Day FALL: 2nd 5-Week Session Withdrawal Deadline
All Day FALL: 2nd 8-Week Session Drop/Refund/Audit Deadline

Monday, October 26, 2020

4:00 PM BOARD Study Session (TENTATIVE)District Office - C 105 (Community Board Room)

Monday, November 02, 2020

All Day FALL: 2nd 5-Week Session Classes End
All Day FALL: 3rd 5-Week Session Registration Deadline
All Day SPRING: Registration Begins

Tuesday, November 03, 2020

All Day FALL: 3rd 5-Week Session Classes Begin

Wednesday, November 04, 2020

4:30 PM BOARD Special Meeting (to conduct Executive Session)District Office - C 228 (Board Conference Room)
5:30 PM BOARD Regular MeetingDistrict Office - C 105 (Community Board Room)

Thursday, November 05, 2020

All Day FALL: 16-Week Student Withdrawal Deadline

Monday, November 09, 2020

All Day FALL: 3rd 5-Week Session Drop/Refund/Audit Deadline

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

All Day FALL: 14-Week Session Withdrawak Deadline

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

All Day Veteran's Day Holiday (College Closed)

Monday, November 16, 2020

All Day SPRING: Financial Aid Priority Deadline

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

All Day FALL: 2nd 8-Week Session Withdrawal Deadline

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Start Day Thanksgiving Holiday (College Closed) (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, November 27, 2020

All Day Thanksgiving Holiday (College Closed) (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, November 28, 2020

All Day Thanksgiving Holiday (College Closed) (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, November 29, 2020

End Day Thanksgiving Holiday (College Closed) (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, November 30, 2020

All Day FALL: 3rd 5-Week Session Withdrawal Deadline

Monday, December 07, 2020

4:00 PM BOARD Study Session (TENTATIVE)District Office - C 105 (Community Board Room)

Wednesday, December 09, 2020

5:30 PM BOARD Regular Meeting - NO MEETING

Thursday, December 10, 2020

All Day FALL: 3rd 5-Week Session Classes End

Monday, December 14, 2020

All Day FALL: 14-Week Session Classes End
All Day FALL: 16-Week Traditional Semester Classes End
All Day FALL: 2nd 8-Week Session Classes End

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Start Day Winter Recess (College Closed) (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, December 25, 2020

All Day Winter Recess (College Closed) (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, December 26, 2020

All Day Winter Recess (College Closed) (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, December 27, 2020

All Day Winter Recess (College Closed) (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, December 28, 2020

All Day Winter Recess (College Closed) (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, December 29, 2020

All Day Winter Recess (College Closed) (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

All Day Winter Recess (College Closed) (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, December 31, 2020

All Day Winter Recess (College Closed) (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, January 01, 2021

All Day Winter Recess (College Closed) (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, January 02, 2021

All Day Winter Recess (College Closed) (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, January 03, 2021

End Day Winter Recess (College Closed) (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, January 04, 2021

All Day College Offices Re-open

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

All Day SPRING: 16-Week Traditional Semester Registration Deadline
All Day SPRING: 1st 5-Week Session Registration Deadline
All Day SPRING: 1st 8-Week Session Registration Deadline
5:30 PM BOARD Regular MeetingDistrict Office - C 105 (Community Board Room)

Thursday, January 14, 2021

All Day SPRING: 16-Week Traditional Semester Classes Begin
All Day SPRING: 1st 5-Week Session Begins
All Day SPRING: 1st 8-Week Session Begins

Monday, January 18, 2021

All Day Martin Luther King, Jr Holiday (College Closed)

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

All Day SPRING: 1st 5-Week Session Drop/Refund/Audit Deadline

Thursday, January 21, 2021

All Day SPRING: 1st 8-Week Session Drop/Refund/Audit Deadline

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

All Day SPRING: 14-Week Session Registration Deadline

Thursday, January 28, 2021

All Day SPRING: 14-Week Session Classes Begin
All Day SPRING: 16-Week Traditional Semester Drop/Refund/Audit Deadline

Tuesday, February 09, 2021

All Day SPRING: 14-Week Session Drop/Refund/Audit Deadline

Friday, February 12, 2021

All Day SPRING: 1st 5-Week Session Student Withdrawal Deadline

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

12:00 AM SPRING: 1st 5-Week Session Ends

Monday, February 22, 2021

All Day SPRING: 2nd 5-Week Session Registration Deadline

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

All Day SPRING: 2nd 5-Week Session Classes Begin

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

All Day SPRING: Graduation Application Deadline

Thursday, February 25, 2021

All Day Rodeo Days (College Closed)

Friday, February 26, 2021

All Day Rodeo Days (College Closed)

Saturday, February 27, 2021

All Day Rodeo Days (College Closed)
All Day SPRING: 45th Day Census

Sunday, February 28, 2021

All Day Rodeo Days (College Closed)

Monday, March 01, 2021

All Day SPRING: 1st 8-Week Session Student Withdrawal Deadline
All Day SPRING: 2nd 5-Week Session Drop/Refund/Audit Deadline

Thursday, March 11, 2021

All Day SPRING: 1st 8-Week Session Ends

Monday, March 15, 2021

All Day SPRING BREAK (No Classes)
All Day SUMMER: Registration Begins

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

All Day SPRING BREAK (No Classes)

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

12:00 AM SPRING BREAK (No Classes)

Thursday, March 18, 2021

All Day SPRING BREAK (No Classes)

Friday, March 19, 2021

All Day SPRING BREAK (No Classes)

Saturday, March 20, 2021

All Day SPRING BREAK (No Classes)

Sunday, March 21, 2021

All Day SPRING BREAK (No Classes)

Monday, March 22, 2021

All Day SPRING: 2nd 8-Week Session Registration Deadline

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

All Day SPRING: 2nd 8-Week Session Classes Begin

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

All Day SPRING: 2nd 5-Week Session Student Withdrawal Deadline

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

All Day SPRING: 2nd 8-Week Session Drop/Refund/Audit Deadline

Monday, April 05, 2021

All Day FALL: Registration Begins
All Day SPRING: 2nd 5-Week Session Ends
All Day SPRING: 3rd 5-Week Session Registration Deadline

Tuesday, April 06, 2021

All Day SPRING: 3rd 5-Week Session Classes Begin

Thursday, April 08, 2021

All Day SPRING: 16-Week Traditional Semester Student Withdrawal Deadline

Monday, April 12, 2021

All Day SPRING: 14-Week Session Student Withdrawal Deadline
All Day SPRING: 3rd 5-Week Session Drop/Refund/Audit Deadline

Thursday, April 29, 2021

All Day SPRING: 2nd 8-Week Session Student Withdrawal Deadline
All Day SPRING: 3rd 5-Week Session Student Withdrawal Deadline

Monday, May 10, 2021

All Day SPRING: 3rd 5-Week Session Ends

Friday, May 14, 2021

All Day SPRING: 14-Week Session Ends

Monday, May 17, 2021

All Day SPRING: 16-Week Traditional Semester Ends
All Day SPRING: 2nd 8-Week Session Ends

Thursday, May 20, 2021

All Day SPRING: Graduation

Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search